Leitungsmitglieder


Karl Horvath (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

KH Oberpullendorf
7350 Oberpullendorf, Spitalstraße 32
Tel.: 05 7979 34813
E-Mail: karl.horvath@my.goed.at

 

Mario Rettl (FSG)

Mitglied-Org. Ref. Bundesvertretung 9

Klinikum Klagenfurt
Feschnigstraße 11, 9020 Klagenfurt
Tel: 0463 538 33450
EMail: mario.rettl@kabeg.at

 

 

Gerlinde Buchinger (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landesklinikum Wiener Neustadt
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Corviniusring 3-5
Tel: 02622 9004 14520
E-Mail: gerlinde.buchinger@my.goed.at

 

Gottfried Feiertag, MSc (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

PBZ Bad Vöslau, UK Tulln
Sooßer Straße 25, 2540 Bad Vöslau
Tel: 02742 9009 10042
EMail: gottfried.feiertag@my.goed.at

 

Franz Hammer (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

LK Mistelbach
Liechtensteinstraße 67, 2130 Mistelbach
Tel: 02572 9004 12772
EMail: franz.hammer@mistelbach.lknoe.at

 

Josefine Kraus (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landespflegeheim Tulln
3430 Tulln, Frauenhofner Straße 54
Tel.: 02272/650007 45828
E-Mail.: josefine.kraus@my.goed.at

 

Wolfgang Schrefl (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

UK St. Pölten
3100 St. Pölten, Probst-Führer-Straße 4
Tel.: 02742 9004 68401
E-Mail.: wolfgang.schrefl@stpoelten.lknoe.at

 

Rudolf Zeller (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landesklinikum Scheibbs
3270 Scheibbs, Eisenwurzenstraße 26
Tel.: 07482 9004 29500
E-Mail.: rudolf.zeller@my.goed.at

Erich Linner (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Keppler Universitätsklinikum GmbH - Neuromed Campus Linz
4020 Linz, Wagner-Jauregg-Weg 15
Tel.: 05 7680 87 23230
E-Mail.: erich.linner@my.goed.at

Gertrude Wortner (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Kepleruniversität Linz Med Campus 4
4020 Linz, Krankenhausstraße 26-30
Tel.: 05 7680 84 23210
E-Mail.: gertrude.wortner@my.goed.at

 

Mag. Barbara Czernecki, LL.M (FSG)

Mitglied-Org. Ref. Bundesvertretung 9

Kepler Universitätsklinikum GmbH Linz
Garnisonstraße 12a/3, 4020 Linz
Tel: 05 7680 83 60670
EMail: barbara.czernecki@my.goed.at

 

Markus Pitterka (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Salzburg
5020 Salzburg, Müllner Hauptstraße 48
Tel.: 0572 55 20800
E-Mail.: markus.pitterka1@my.goed.at

 

Georg Maringer (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

LKH Murtal, Standort Knittelfeld
Gaaler Straße 10, 8720 Knittelfeld
Tel: 0351 270 02063
E-Mail.: georg.maringer@my.goed.at

Heinz Hainzl (FCG)

Mitglied-Org. Ref. Bundesvertretung 9

KAGes Service Management
8010 Graz, Stiftingtalstraße 4-6
Tel: 0316 340 5599
E-Mail.: heinz.hainzl@my.goed.at

 

Mag. Iris Rendel (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

LKH Innsbruck
Anichstraße 35, 6020 Innsbruck
Tel: 050 504 22850
EMail: iris.rendel@my.goed.at

 

Birgit Seidl (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

LKH Innsbruck
6020 Innsbruck, Anichstraße 35
Tel.: 0512 504 22270
E-Mail.: birgit.seidl@my.goed.at

 

 

Alain-Philippe Tougard (FCG)

Mitglied-Org. Ref. Bundesvertretung 9

LK Mistelbach
Liechtensteinstraße 67, 2130 Mistelbach
Tel: 02572 9004 12773
EMail: alain-philippe.tougard@my.goed.at

Arthur Bertsch MSc (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

LKH Rankweil
Valdunastraße 16, 6830 Rankweil
Tel: 05522 403 4071
EMail: arthur.bertsch@my.goed.at

Peter Maschat, MAS (FCG)

Vorstandsmitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Amt der NÖ Landesregierung
Landhaus Boulevard 1, 3109 St. Pölten
Tel: 02742 9009 40040
EMail: peter.maschat@goed.at

Patricia Zangerl (FSG)

Vorstandsmitglied Bundesvertretung 9

LKH Bregenz
Carl-Pedenz-Straße 2, 6900 Bregenz
Tel: 05574 401 4072
EMail: patricia.zangerl@goed.at