Weitere Mitglieder


 

Auer Arnold (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landesklinikum Klagenfurt
9026 Klagenfurt, Feschnigstraße 11
Tel.: 04635/382 221 0
E-Mail: arnold.auer@lkh-klu.at

 

 

Dr. Michael Tripolt (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Graz
8036 Graz, Auenbruggerplatz 1
Tel.: 03163/858 188 2
E-Mail: Michael.tripolt@klinikum-graz.at

Ingrid Bretis (FCG)

Bundesvertretung 9

Landesklinikum Klagenfurt
9026 Klagenfurt, Feschnigstraße 11
Tel.: 04635/382 792 8
E-Mail: Ingrid. bretis@info-web.at

 

Gerlinde Buchinger (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landesklinikum Wiener Neustadt
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Corviniusring3-5
Tel.:
E-Mail: Gerlinde.buchinger@wienerneustadt.lknoe.at

 

Gerhard Hipp (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Rankweil
6830 Rankweil, Valdunastraße 1
Tel.: 05522/403 407 1
E-Mail: gerhard.hipp@lkhr.at

Karl Horvath (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Oberpullendorf
7350 Oberpullendorf, Spitalstraße 32
Tel.: 02615/811 95
E-Mail: karl.horvath@gmx.at

 

Charlotte Hussa (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landesklinikum Klagenfurt
9026 Klagenfurt, Feschnigstraße 11
Tel.:
E-Mail: melanie.zellnig@kabeg.at

 

Josefine Kraus (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landespflegeheim Tulln
3430 Tulln, Frauenhofner Straße 54
Tel.: 02272/650007 45828
E-Mail.: josefine.kraus@noelandesheime.at

 

Erich Linner (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

KUK Neuromed Campus
4020 Linz, Wagner-Jauregg-Weg 15
Tel.: 05768/087232 30
E-Mail.: erich.linner@kepleruniklinikum.at

 

Georg Maringer (FSG)

Landesregierung Steiermark

Tel.: 03512/700 206 3
E-Mail.: georg.maringer@kages.at

 

Alfred Mayr (FCG)

OÖ. Gesundheits- und Spitals-AG
4020 Linz, Goethestraße 89
Tel.:
E-Mail.: alfred.mayr@gespag.at

 

Markus Pitterka (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Salzburg
5020 Salzburg, Müllner Hauptstraße 48
Tel.: 05725/520 800
E-Mail.: markus.pitterka@salk.at

 

Wolfgang Schrefl (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landesklinikum St. Pölten
3100 St. Pölten, Probst-Führer-Straße 4
Tel.: 02742/900 468 401
E-Mail.: wolfgang.schrefl@stpoelten.lknoe.at

 

Alexander Stampfer (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Christian Doppler Klinik Salzburg
5020 Salzburg, Ignaz-Harrer-Straße 79
Tel.: 06624/483 565 20
E-Mail.: a.stampfer@salk.at

 

Thomas Steurer (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Bregenz
6900 Bregenz, Carl Pedenz Straße 2
Tel.: 05574/401 407 0
E-Mail.: thomas.steurer@lkhb.at

 

Karl Streicher (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Waidhofen/Ybbs
3340 Waidhofen an der Ybbs, Ybbsitzerstraße 112
Tel.: 07442/900 421 070
E-Mail.: karl.streicher@waidhofen-ybbs.lknoe.at

 

 

Heinz Hainzl (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Steiermärkische Krankenanstaltengesellschaft m.b.H.
8010 Graz, Stiftingtalstraße 4-6
Tel.:
E-Mail.: heinz.hainzl@kages.at

 

 

Gertrude Wortner (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

KUK Med. Campus IV
4020 Linz, Krankenhausstraße 26-30
Tel.: 05768/084 232 10
E-Mail.: gertrude.wortner@klepleruniklinikum.at

 

 

Patricia Zangerl (FSG)

Landeskrankenhaus Bregenz
6900 Bregenz, Carl Pedenz Straße 2
Tel.:
E-Mail.: patricia.zangerl@lkhb.at