Präsidium


Reinhard Waldhör (FCG)

Vorsitzender Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Horn
3580 Horn, Spitalgasse 10
Tel.: 02982/266 161 53
E-Mail: reinhard.waldhoer@horn.lknoe.at

 

Hermann Wolfthaler (FCG)

Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Steyr
4400 Steyr, Siemingerstraße 170
Tel.: 050554/66-23200
E-Mail: hermann.wolfthaler@gespag.at

Karl Binder (FSG)

Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Villach
9241 Villach, Nikolaigasse 43
Tel.: 04242/208 622 05
E-Mail: karl.binder@lkh-vil.or.at

Gerhard Hammer (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Graz
8036 Graz, Auenbruggerplatz 1
Tel.: 03163/858 219 9
E-Mail: gerhard.hammer@klinikum-graz.at

Gerhard Hödl (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Innsbruck
6020 Innsbruck, Anichstraße 35
Tel.: 05050/422 274
E-Mail: gerhard.hoedl@tirol-kliniken.at

Margit Huber (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Amstetten
3300 Amstetten, Krankenhausstraße 21
Tel.: 07472/900 415 950
E-Mail: margit.huber@amstetten.lknoe.at

Heinz Kulovits (FSG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Landeskrankenhaus Güssing
7540 Güssing, Grazer Straße 15
Tel.: 05797/931 161
E-Mail: heinz.kulovits@gmx.at

 

Peter Maschat (FCG)

Mitglied Bundesvertretung 9

Amt der NÖ Landesregierung
3109 St. Pölten, Landhausplatz 1
Tel.: 02742/900 512 380
E-Mail.: peter.maschat@noel.gv.at