Erweiterte Bundesleitung


Nachname Vorname Fraktion Betrieb Telefon E-Mail
Ochsenhofer Dietmar, MA FSG KH Oberwart 057979 33122 dietmar.ochsenhofer@krages.at
Kahr Günter FCG LKH Güssing 057979 34871 guenter.kahr@my.goed.at
Horwath Alexandra FSG LKH Villach 04242 208 63592 alexandra.horwath@my.goed.at
Kristler Herta FSG Gailtalklinik +43 664 8085871380 herta.kristler@kabeg.at
Pichler Karl Manfred FSG LKH Wolfsberg 04352 533 77126 karl.pichler@kabeg.at
Hans Daniel FCG Klinikum Klagenfurt/Wörthersee 0463 538 27986 daniel.hans@kabeg.at
Eichberger Christina FCG UK Tulln 02272 9004 23301 christina.eichberger@tulln.lknoe.at
Ganauser Franziska FCG LK Hochegg 02644 6300 11260 franziska.ganauser@my.goed.at
Herzog Lucas, BSc FCG LK Baden 02252 9004 11610 lucas.herzog@my.goed.at
Jedlicka Petra FSG Uni-Klinikum Krems 02732 9004 27000 petra.jedlicka@krems.lknoe.at
Krenek Elisabeth FCG LK Neunkirchen 02635 9004 14812 elisabeth.krenek@my.goed.at
Lettner Gottfried FCG PBZ Waidhofen/Ybbs +43 676 812749828 gottfried.lettner@my.goed.at
Mayr Michaela FSG LK Klosterneuburg 02243 9004 27560 michaela.mayr@my.goed.at
Neunteufl Sabine FCG LK Horn 02982 9004 16152 sabine.neunteufl@my.goed.at
Schenkirsch Richard FSG LK Korneuburg 02262 9004 21020 richard.schenkirsch@my.goed.at
Schoder Wolfgang FCG LK Mauer 07475 9004 22224 wolfgang.schoder@my.goed.at
Watzinger Herbert FSG LK Stockerau 02266 9004 21020 herbert.watzinger@my.goed.at
Engleitner Gerald  FSG OÖG Medizininformatik & IT 057680 87 22314 gerald.engleitner@my.goed.at
Ringler Heinz, DI (FH) FCG OÖG Unternehmensleitung 050554 60 20241 heinz.ringler@my.goed.at
Hartl Hermann FCG OÖG Salzkammergut Kl. Gmunden 050554 73 33200 hermann.hartl@my.goed.at
Pfleger Anneliese FCG SHV Rohrbach 07288 27038 313 anneliese.pfleger@my.goed.at
Köllinger Karl Heinz FCG LKH Graz Süd-West, Standort Süd 0316 2191 2332 karl.heinz.koellinger@kages.at
Siegele Bertram, Mag FCG LKH Innsbruck 0512 504 22045 bertram.siegele@tirol-kliniken.at